'Died In My Sleep', le nouveau clip de DEMON HUNTER

Manon Nadolny 23 février 2017

DEMON HUNTER sortira son nouvel album intitulé Outlive le 31 mars (Solid State Records). Un huitième opus pour le groupe américain après Extremist sorti il y a trois ans, qui fut un carton avec les titres phares The Last One Alive, Artificial Light et I Will Fail You.
DEMON HUNTER débutait la présentation de l'album il y a deux mois avec le clip lyrics Cold Winter Sun.
Died In My Sleep est le second titre extrait du nouvel opus.

« Cold Winter Sun' is a perfect example of where we're at today, maintaining an
element of classic DEMON HUNTER, but not so much as to be resting on our
laurels » frontman Ryan Clark explains. « It's always been my desire to pull a
healthy amount of inspiration from our past, but to also incorporate
enough forward progression to keep things interesting. »

01. Trying Times
02. Jesus Wept
03. Cold Winter Sun
04. Died In My Sleep
05. Half As Dead
06. Cold Blood
07. One Step Behind
08. Raining Down
09. The End
10. One Less
11. Patience
12. Slight The Odds