ART OF ANARCHY dévoile le titre 'No Surrender'

Manon Nadolny 25 février 2017

Pour ART OF ANARCHY, groupe de hardrock américain formé en 2011, il s’agit du premier album avec le chanteur Scott Stapp (CREED), qui remplace Scott Weiland décédé soudainement en décembre dernier. Le reste du groupe est constitué des guitaristes Ron « Bumblefoot » Thal (ex GUNS N’ ROSES) et Jon Votta, ainsi que du bassiste John Moyer (DISTURBED) et du batteur Vince Votta.

Suite au vidéo clip Madness, intitulé du même nom que leur second album, qui sortira le 24 mars 2017 via Century Media, le groupe nous présente le titre No Surrender.

"In 'No Surrender' I addressed those moments in life where you've reached
a personal crossroads or crisis," says the Creed frontman, who joined AOA after
the release of its 2015 debut album to replace the late Scott Weiland. "That place
where your back is against the wall and you're left with two choices - to cave in and crumble
allowing whatever circumstance to break you forever, or to rise up and fight
through holding on to that never give up spirit that lies deep within. I detail in the verses
personal experiences, as I lived them, that have taken me to that critical place of choice.
Am I to give up, stay down and fade away or get up, fight on and never surrender."

Tracklist :
01. Echo Of A Scream
02. 1,000 Degrees
03. No Surrender
04. The Madness
05. Won’t Let You Down
06. Changed Man
07. A Light In Me
08. Somber
09. Dancing With The Devil
10. Afterburn