Veludo No Tori


Red or Maryam


Lust and Loathing


M'era Luna

      Morbid Angel : European Tour

MORBID ANGEL will be on tour over Europe on December |dates|. Otherwise the band will release a compilation of remixed tracks from their latest album 'Illud Divinum Insanus' on February 24th, 2012 (28th in North America). This collection will present the work of 39 artists from the electro / industrial, techno and club scene with TIM SKOLD, SKINNY PUPPY, TREPONEM PAL, LAIBACH and many more.

le 18/11/2011 by Erick.

      Iron Savior : The Landing

IRON SAVIOR (power metal) has announced that the band's new album will be called "The Landing". The band teams up with the same members as for the recording of their "Condition Red" release in 2002. The band offers on streaming some new tracks which can be heard |here|. The album is due for release on November 18, 2011 through AFM Records.

01. Descending
02. The Savior
03. Starlight
04. March Of Doom
05. Heavy Metal Never Dies
06. Moment In Time
07. Hall Of The Heroes
08. R. U. Ready
09. Faster Than All
10. Before The Pain
11. No Guts No Glory

le 18/11/2011 by Erick.

      Coldworker : Violent Society

Swedish death metal machine COLDWORKER disclose the new song "Violent Society" from their upcoming album 'The Doomsayer's Call' to be released on Listenable Records in February 2012 .The track is now available, see below.

le 18/11/2011 by Erick.

      Iron Mask : Black As Death

With 'Black As Death' IRON MASK (Neoclassical Hard Rock) will release their fourth album on December 16th on AFM Records. A new song entitled "Broken Hero" taken from the new album can be heard on this |link|

le 18/11/2011 by Erick.

      Freedom Call : New Album

German melodic metal band FREEDOM CALL will release their new studio album "Land Of The Crimson Dawn" on February 24th in Germany, February 27th in Europe and February 28th in the USA/Canada. The album will include 14 full-valued songs and some very special bonus tracks.

le 18/11/2011 by Erick.

      Swallow the Sun : New Album for 2012 !

Doom metallers SWALLOW THE SUN have set "Emerald Forest And The Blackbird" as the title of their fifth full-length album, due on February 1, 2012 via Spinefarm Records. The effort was mixed by Hiili Hiilesmaa (HIM, APOCALYPTICA, AMORPHIS, MOONSPELL) and will be mastered by Mika Jussila (NIGHTWISH, AMORPHIS, SENTENCED).

le 14/11/2011 by Mandah.

      Mad Max : Another Night Of Passion

25 years after the release of the legendary "Night Of Passion" album, german hard rock band MAD MAX return with the original line-up and will release their new studio album "Another Night Of Passion" by the end of March 2012 through SPV / Steamhammer. The band will play live in April/May 2012 as the special guest on the AXEL RUDI PELL Tour |Dates|

le 10/11/2011 by Erick.

      Stormzone : Zero To Rage, New Album

STORMZONE upcoming album "Zero To Rage" will be released on November 14th in Europe and January 17th 2012 in USA / Canada. In order to give the fans a chance to listen to a full song, the band has streamed a track of the new album named "Jester's Laughter" on soundcloud |Click here|

le 10/11/2011 by Erick.

Page : 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

Promotion Opportunities | Join the Team | Contact-Us

VerdamMnis E-Magazine © 2005-2010 Music Entertainment | Tous droits réservés